Our Team

Dick Young – Founder

Jim Everett – President
jim@pactoolmounts.com

Greg Young – Vice President
greg@pactoolmounts.com

Mike McGuire – Sales & Technical Support: Fire / Military / Law Enforcement
mike@pactoolmounts.com

Tom Trzepacz – Fire Industry Sales / Product Training; Utility, Towing, Landscaping Industry Sales; Manager of Trade Show Development & Services
tom@pactoolmounts.com

Dean Mayhew – South & Western US Customer Support
dean@pactoolmounts.com

Jim Gonzalez – Engineering Manager
jgonzalez@pactoolmounts.com

Barb Kozurkiewicz – Accounting Manager
bkozurkiewicz@pactoolmounts.com

 

Dawn Aldinger – Administrative Assistant / Accounts receivable
daldinger@pactoolmounts.com

Tammy Trzepacz – Office Supervisor / Fire & International Sales
tammy@pactoolmounts.com

Jerry Enser – Shop Supervisor
jerry@pactoolmounts.com

Christina Ziolkowski – Order Processing
cziolkowski@pactoolmounts.com

Kris Young –  Quality Control / Inventory Manager
kyoung@pactoolmounts.com

Shop Staff:
Eric Adolf
Marissa Enser
Diane Lehnis
Jonathon Koslicki
Gino Snyder
Kim Smith
Robyn D’Amico
Eric Koeth
Dan Kruk

 

PAC Founder/Owner: Dick Young, Vice President: Greg Young, President: Jim Everett

We take pride in being your first choice for proper, safe, and efficient tool mounting. Our commitment to the team approach includes YOU!

Performance Advantage Company gives you…

  • Security
    NFPA 1901 Compliant Products.
  • Organization
    Proper and flexible tool placement and mounting.
  • Accessibility
    Having the right tool immediately availablecan save lives when seconds count.
  • Reliability
    Proven dependable service for years in busy fire departments internationally as well as many military installations.

Remember, your satisfaction with PAC and our products is our number one priority!

Sales Staff – Left to Right – Dean Mayhew, Greg Young, Tammy Trzepacz, Tom Trzepacz, Mike McGuire