Our Team


management-team

Left to Right – Dick Young – PAC Founder, Greg Young – Vice President, Jim Everett – President

sales-team

Left to Right – Mike McGuire, Jared Enser, Tom Trzepacz, Greg Young, Dean Mayhew

pac-team

Dick Young – Founder

Jim Everett – President
jim@nullpactoolmounts.com

Greg Young – Vice President
greg@nullpactoolmounts.com

Mike McGuire – Sales & Technical Support: Fire / Military / Law Enforcement
mike@nullpactoolmounts.com

Jared Enser – Direct Sales: Fire / International
jared@nullpactoolmounts.com

Tom Trzepacz – Technical Support / Training – Fire / Law Enforcement / Towing / Utility / Other
tom@nullpactoolmounts.com

Dean Mayhew – South & Wester US Customer Support
dean@nullpactoolmounts.com

Jim Gonzales – Engineering
jgonzalez@nullpactoolmounts.com

Barb Kozurkiewicz – Accounting Manager
barb@nullpactoolmounts.com

Dawn Aldinger – Administrative Assistant / Accounts receivable
dawn@nullpactoolmounts.com

Tammy Trzepacz – Order Processing
tammy@nullpactoolmounts.com

Jerry Enser – Shop Supervisor
jerry@nullpactoolmounts.com

Shop Staff:
Eric Adolf
Dick Aldinger
Marissa Enser
Diane Lehnis
Tom Janiszeski
Mark Lawniczak
Paul Seagrave

We take pride in being your first choice for proper, safe, and efficient tool mounting. Our commitment to the team approach includes YOU! Performance Advantage Company gives you…

Security
NFPA 1901 Compliant Products.
Organization
Proper and flexible tool placement and mounting.
Accessibility
Having the right tool immediately available
can save lives when seconds count.
Reliability
Proven dependable service for years in busy fire departments internationally as well as many military installations.

Remember, your satisfaction with PAC and our products is our number one priority!